Staff Directory


Knollwood Nursing Center is extremely fortunate to have a dedicated and talented staff.  Many of our team members have spent over 10 years of their professional careers at Knollwood.  Due to the longevity of our employees, and exceptionally low turnover, the Knollwood team is very much like a family.  Our dedication to our work and passion for what we do keeps us coming back to Knollwood with smiles on our faces every day.
Our team members include:


Patricia Foley-Martel
Knollwood Nursing Administrator since July 1999
pfmartel@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9022

Michelle Malkoski
Director of Nursing since January 2004
mlmalkoski@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9023

Jennifer Farrell
Unit Manager, Sub-Acute Unit
jafarrell@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9033

Elaine Levis
Unit Manager, Long Term Care Unit
ejlevis@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9035

Karen Paquette
Clinical Case Manager
klpaquette@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9034

Tammy Carr
MDS Coordinator
tjcarr@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9025

Holly Dufresne
Rehabilitation Director
hdufresne@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9037

Stacy Lemoine
Social Service Director
slemoine@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9026
staff image
Jacqueline Lawn
Social Worker – Long Term Care Unit
jlawn@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9027

JoAnn Dattis
Activity Director
jddattis@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9036

Angel Rodriguez
Food Service Director
arodriguez@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9038

Sharon Banks
Housekeeping & Laundry Supervisor
sbanks@knollwoodnursingcenter.com
508-852-9052